‘Crayon Pop’s sisters group, Bob Girls is releasing their new album & M/V today!

Bob girls

Crayon Pop’s sisters group, ‘Bob Girls’ is the second girl group formed under Chrome Entertainment. Bob Girls is debuting with their digital single album on the 10th of June., Bob Girls is a four-member girl group consisting of Da Hye, Yu Jeong, Ji Na, and Dan Bi. With literal short hair styles, these girls draw attention not only for their attractive images, but also for their outstanding vocal and dance skills.

Their first released song ‘No Way’ is composed of addictive acoustic phrases and electric piano sounds.

It was composed by Jong Tae Eun collaborated with 17Holic, who have written the following songs, Mi Rae Yoon’s ‘Touch Love,’ SS501’s ‘Because I’m Stupid,’ and more for Yeon Woo Kim, Dalshabet, 2PM, KARA.


Meanwhile, Crayon Pop will be in the States and Canada from June 26th to July 22nd for Lady Gaga’s North Shore Concert ‘2014 artRAVE: the ARTPOP ball.’

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *